Does everybody know who’s Ryan Tedder????????

For some who don’t:Ryan Benjamin Tedder (born June 26, 1979) is an American Grammy-nominated singersongwriter and record producer. He is best known as the front man of the pop rock band, OneRepublic)

Why do i talk abt him??and why i made this post????

Everybody knows that i’m studying in university which is in Nicosia(I’m living in Limassol)

here is a map…..to understand what i’m talking about

so…i’m traveling with a bus all the time when i’m going back home(cuz i have enough time and i can keep my money)

It’s about 2 months that one guy following me….but i never was giving my attention to him….cuz i really don’t care….and what was really strange…that we are living in same city and he’s working i think in Nicosia…..and time for a bus we have same..:) ahahahh

Yesterday waiting for a bus……i looked at him…and OMG…..it was Ryan Tedder…….yes…not lying…….ok …not Ryan..but his twin….

I though maybe cuz i’m was sleepy and all the time when i’m sleepy i’m dreaming about somebody sexy 🙂 ahahhah

but all my way to home…i was looking at him…..and he’s totally look like Ryan…awwww

maybe i have chance to get my Ryan in Cyprus :)??????????