Hello my dears, I just woke up….cuz was so tired last night…

We didn’t do nothing special,and i didn’t go to my sister house (planning do it today,cuz she’s going to Paphos tomorrow)

But when my baby came,we had a dinner,and then he asked me to go for a walk near the beach park…..

Ok….so we went….but i wasn’t with make up and just simply wore skirt and t-shirt,on my head i wore hat,cuz i didn’t have time to make my hair,and time was around 10.30 p.m.

ahaha..this is me…;)

I love this type of a picture šŸ™‚

aahaha… i think i was laughing

ahahha..no comments šŸ˜‰

In the part we bought ice cream.Isn’t it looks weird???? O_0

me and ice cream )lol

and till 12.30 p.m. we were sitting on the beach sand (holly sh*t my all ass was in sand )

But really we spent a good time.

Now my baby here for a lunch,talk to u later .kisses!

