ahahaha…my post a bit about it…

I know not funny at all….ahahahha…and sorry guys i promised to u video..but tryed 10 times i think…didn’t like any of them…but today..since some people asking question…i ll upload one very good video….to clear your minds 😉

Ahahah…and yeah…my post sound funny…cuz last night was singing it about 100 times..Alla wanted to kill me…but it’s ok….if she was alone…but she wasn’t..

First our friend came to visit us…and since we haven’t food home…he brough a very nice sandwiches..mmmm….

But after 30 min. dunno how..but some other guys came too…ahaha…was funny..when i was singing “Barbara Streisent wooooooooooooooooo”…ahaha…omg..even going to sleep i said it to Alla..she said next time she ll throw me from my balcony..ahhaha

Anw..i have class now….gotta go..

Wish u all have a nice and sexy day…”Barabara Streisent woooooooooooooooooooooooo” 😉

