Hi my dears )))long time i know…but cuz Maria was here….it’s not polite to leave her and update my blog))))But i know u are all good,cuz u still check my profile..

Maria came yesterday around 5 p.m. We went for a bit shopping…i just bought some mask and creams for my face…cuz it’s getting worst..i mean dry..:( but i ll fix it 😉

After we was chilling at my place…..was drinking whiskey with coce and watching movies..then talking too much..awwww….

And around 12.30 a.m. we went to Irish pub….was listening karaoke…omg…so much craziest people ;)boom

And after 1 hour we went down to Triangle club…first i didn’t like it..but after i got drunk and we burned dance floor ;0awwwww

Came home around 5.30 a.m. and just woke up 1 hour ago….feeling great..no headache…;)

btw…..will leave u for a while….then will talk.muahhh

 

