For someone…..i miss u..really do!!! =(

If someone would ask me what a beautiful life means, I would lean my head on your shoulder and hold you close to me and answer with a smile: “Like this!”

What is love? It is what makes your cell phone ring every time I send text messages.

Every part of me wants you, maybe because I was made just for you!

You greeted me hi, I didn’t reply. You gave me a sweet smile, I responded with a sigh. You showed me your love, you received a shrug. But when you bid goodbye I began to cry.

Each of us is an angel with one wing. The only way we could fly is to hold each other and share wings. So if you have trouble flying, I will always share mine with you.

You must be a thief coz you stole my heart. You must be tired coz you’re always running through my mind. And maybe I’m a bad shooter coz I keep missing you.

A day may start or end without a message from me, but believe me it won’t start or end without me thinking of you..See! I just did. Take care.


