Just came back from work….omg….i like my work…but sometimes i’m getting smthg new……and even today…

I was as usually in basement and cousin of my boss came in…and asked me “hey Krista….how often u going clubbing????” Hmmmmm…..of course my lovely answer was “every week”…then he asked me “Ar u a good dancer?”…this question makes me feel bad…..cuz i dunno how do i dance……cuz from right sign…..someone how to judge u…..i answer “Yeah….good one”…

After talking to him abt 15 min.we discovered that when i was in Kaakhstan i finished “Serik Sariev dancing school”..(his school of dancing one of a famous in my country) but exactly this kind of dancing specially for dance competitions……

And as he said there is a battle on this Sunday….he invited me…..OMG…..i’m thinking now…..Yes or Not….=/

 

